YID
Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.

yid18300

Basic Info

  • Man

  • 58

  • Canada / Ontario / Toronto

  • I have many interests in life that I would love to share with someone special. If you would like to know more just ask. Some of the things I like are Lectures, Helping people, volunteering for charities, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intelligent Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, movies and wine tasting.

  • Romantic, intelligent, fun, handsome, classy, tall guy, available for a special lady. I am single Mensch, who is a real gentleman. I am handsome, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, and emotionally secure. Great sense of humour and style. I love poetry, books, and walks on the beach/cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, theatre, music, traveling, comedy clubs, the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I love to dance the night away with a beautiful lady.

  • For me the most important things are that this classy lady is a Menschette who is caring, giving, a good communicator, intelligent and believes in a Jewish way of life. I want romance, with a beautiful woman, who is beautiful inside and out. Relationships where there is a constant and open communication, because that is the only way to really love. I believe in priority-knowing, patient and understanding partners, whose most important and continuous goal is to have that close loving connection.

Appearance

  • 6'0" (1.83m)

Lifestyle

  • No

Home Life

Religion

  • Orthodox

  • Fill in Later

  • Fill in later

  • Ashkenazi

Friends

    No friends yet
See all