Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.


Basic Info

  • Man

  • 72

  • South Africa / Johannesburg

  • Am not wanting to use this space to let you know what a great guy I think I am, but will change my tactic to one of finding out what a great lady of substance you could be and how we can combine our attributes in forming a great relationship from here on as we move forward. My feelings are that if a good relationship is to succeed, that mature people need to first meet in a public place, maybe more than once to sum one another up properly and to see if both parties are prepared to compromise if need be. Rome wasn’t built in a day and neither can relationships be!  All my photos were taken in July ’17 and if there is anything I have stated thus far that tickles your fancy and you would like to meet me, then please post photos of yourself that are also fairly recent. Allow me also to state that smoking, taking of drugs excessive drinking and being an Atheist is an absolute no go area for me. Honestly speaking my bank balance is nothing to write home about, but I live a healthy life and still hold down a 9 to 5 job, slim & trim and go for an early jog every morning which keeps me in good shape for my age.

  • Walking, jogging & hiking, photography, model train enthusiast. TV - mostly sport news, wild life & documentaries.Love going to the Kruger National Park!

  • This is an open invitation to all the good ladies out there (within my age group 64 to 73) and when I say “good” I mean not good looking, but presentable with good quality traits inside of them, to give this clean living and of complete sober habits good guy, an entry into your life for which you will have no regrets in doing what-so-ever and that is a solid promise!
    When I say “good traits” I mean warmth, sweetness, nurturing, kind hearted and generous and believe me I will be able to match all these traits plus many more, as I have always known and learnt how to treat a lady with love and respect! Not sure? Why don’t you have a chat with my ex wife and or sister and have no doubt that they will give me an excellent character reference!
    Extremely important to me is the love of nature, all animals and birds and if you can boast this at the outset, then you will have already won over 80% of my heart. I frequent the Kruger National Park whenever possible and it would be great if I could share these wonderful sightings with that special lady at my side! Have always believed that the KNP is the centre of G-D’s land, as the tranquillity and peacefulness that I find there is absolutely sublime. Just talking and thinking about it, I can smell the braai. (barbecue if you’re not South African) And of course, the cherry on the top, is that there are no taxis there!


  • 5'9" (1.75m)

  • Brown

  • A little gray


  • No

  • No

  • High School

Home Life

  • Divorced


  • Unaffiliated

  • Fill in Later

  • I try eat Kosher when I can

  • Ashkenazi


  • queenie queenie, Woman

    Age: 68

    Country: South Africa

    Last online:

    About me: I am well groomed,fun loving, good sense...

See all