YID
Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.

thales

Basic Info

  • Woman

  • 73

  • South Africa / Johannesburg

  • I am young at heart feminine woman.  My heart is tender BUT I am a strong woman as I have faced many challenges in life. I dance to the beat of my own drum. I am sensitive, caring and warm with a good sense of humour - so I am told :-).

  • I have a very challenging job which I love.  I am passion driven in everything I do. I am very adaptable and can dine with paupers and Kings.  I love meeting and working with folk around the world.
    Love music and a good movie. I eat to live & not live to eat BUT I do enjoy fine food. I love cats and have 3 long haired Persian.  I adore my parrot - African Grey.  A good movie on TV is always a treat.  I am a workaholic and would love to free up some time to get a life again after my hubby passed away 6 and a half years ago.  They have been tough years BUT I have made it through the rain.  Time for some sunshine again :-)

  • An intelligent man who must be very presentable.
    A widower who know the pain of loss.  Someone who feels the loneliness like I do.  A non smoker is a must.  Must have a good sense of humour - must be warm, caring and genuine.  He needs a strong personality to put up with me as I really do dance to the beat of my own drum.

Appearance

  • 5'0" (1.52m)

  • Hazel

  • Will fill in later

Lifestyle

  • No

  • No

  • Some College/University

Home Life

  • Widowed

Religion

  • Conservative

  • High Holidays only

  • Not at all

  • Ashkenazi

Friends

  • reprise reprise, Man

    Age: 69

    Country: South Africa

    Last online:

    About me: Not sure what to say!

    For...

  • hottymotty hottymotty, Man

    Age: 70

    Country: South Africa / Cape Town

    Last online:

    About me: I am a bundle of energy  
    , humo...

See all