YID
Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.

beabee

Basic Info

  • Woman

  • 57

  • South Africa / Cape Town

  • Hi, Shalom,
    I will try and make this short and to the point because I, when in the mood, go on and on. I was born in a little town, KALK Bay,10 minutes away from Muizenberg. I am the second oldest of 4 siblings, the eldest a brother and younger, a brother and sister. My father was born in Kalk Bay and my mother, 84, was born in Vredehoek. I obtained a first class pass in matrix but instead of going to university, chose to get married. I have a daughter, Lee from my marriage and two grandsons, Joshua (7) and Zac (5). I am quite a dreamer, to this day, and when I was a child and even a teenager, thought life was a fairytale. I have come down to earth. I live in a fairly comfortable flat in Sea Point alone. Was head girl in junior school at Muizenberg Junior. I love people, laugh a lot, can talk a lot, don't like being alone. I love cooking, gardening, sketching, caring and doing for others, love that, looking after people, love Italian, Indian, a steak now and then, have a good appetite even though I am very slender. Was captain of the netball team, played league squash and badminton and swam for Gordons and WP at the age of 11 and training was held at zNewlands swimming baths. Love a very good game of beach bats, was the singles champion 5 times in a row. I think Iv said enough (wrote rather).

  • As mentioned above - love sport. Enjoy watching any format of cricket, rugby and tennis. My accolades are above in detail, too much to repeat. Am going to run out of data soon, hate playing games on my PC, love working as a transcriptionist I.e audio to text. That can take a few days at timed.

  • You know, to be honest, I don't think of an ideal date, but if he has a sense of humor, intelligent and so important, caring, sharing, loving. Affectionate,obviously not all the time, a really kind person, likes music. If he is missing anything that I have mentioned its not serious.

Appearance

  • 5'3" (1.60m)

  • Green

  • Blonde

Lifestyle

  • No

  • Socially

  • High School

Home Life

  • Divorced

Religion

  • Orthodox

  • Occasionally on Festivals and Shabbat

  • Kosher at home only

  • Ashkenazi

Friends

  • goodguy goodguy, Man

    Age: 64

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:

    About me: Lots to share honest sincere open caring...

See all