YID
Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.

chantal

Basic Info

  • Woman

  • 51

  • United States / New Jersey

  • I grew up moving around a lot during the first 16 years of my life. I was raised in HK and Europe, US, Israel and …
    B'H I have been blessed to have a wondrful family and wonderful life and memories.
    I worked in the business world for 20 yrs and changed my career within the past 8 yrs to become a therapist/ psychoanalyst for children. I am passionate about what I do and believe that it is important to have a passion for life and a positive perspective. I am energetic and have been told I have a "joie de vivre" so I would appreciate those characteristics in my soul mate.

  • I enjoy learning secular, religious and all sorts of subjects. I love spending time with family my children and grandchildren and friends. I love what I do. I'm a child therapist and love working with kids and helping them.
    I enjoy music, movies, shows, traveling, skiing, walking, exploring.

  • A man with the capacity of great emotional strength and ability for intimacy and vulnerability, warmth and kindness, 'joie de vivre ', good midot, a happy positive person, honest, intelligent, confident, focused, and a religious G- d fearing individual. I appreciate a person who wants to grow emotionally, spiritually, and intellectually and build a life together with common values and goals. A family man who is caring, and giving to his family as well as to others and his community. I am looking for a good communicator who is able to discuss any subject and have the ability to express himself openly and be a good listener.

Appearance

  • 5'6" (1.68m)

  • Blue

  • Blonde

Lifestyle

  • No

  • No

  • Masters degree

Home Life

  • Divorced

Religion

  • Orthodox

  • Every Shabbat

  • Only eat Kosher

  • Ashkenazi

Friends

    No friends yet
See all