Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.


Basic Info

  • Man

  • 47

  • South Africa / Johannesburg

  • I am a hard working and goal orientated individual. Like most people, I have had my fair share of ups and downs, but never quit and always get up stronger.I would like to say that I am a generous, thoughtful, loving and compassionate person, but above all else I am a good father, friend and companion. I am can be a bit shy, but in the right mood or with the right people, I can also be the life of the party.

  • I am a avid Motorsport fan, especially Formula 1 and Moto GP. I am passionate about work and motorcycles. I enjoy anything from a quiet night in to a night on the town. I enjoy movies, tv, music, sport, having a braai with the buds or just spending some time with the kids and family.

  • A lady who knows what she wants, but at the same time is willing to compromise if need be. Someone who is happy, whether we our out and about, or just at home chilling. Someone who understands what it means to run a business, and that time is sometimes scarce, so the time we have is of the most importance. My kids are not with me all the time, but that someone should be good with kids.Someone who is fun, caring, inspiring, loving, gentle yet strong and who knows what they want from life.


  • 5'6" (1.68m)

  • Brown

  • Dark Brown


  • Yes

  • Socially

  • High School

Home Life

  • Divorced


  • Reform

  • High Holidays only

  • Not at all

  • Ashkenazi


    No friends yet
See all