Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.


Basic Info

  • Man

  • 57

  • United States / Washington

  • My upstairs window looks out over Grays Harbor.  My hair is light brown; my beard is white.  Dental problems from my early youth, especially upper teeth (wish I could pretend otherwise...).  My favorite vehicle is my '60 Chevy Pickup--unrestored, but running good.  AA degree in Power Plant operations; AA Transfer degree; 28 Years experience electronics; 19y8mo aircraft simulator engineer;  I like helping people, and do so often--two of them are handicapped.  Teaching myself Hebrew, Talmud, Misneh Berurah/Shulchan Aruch.  As far as I know, I have the only kosher kitchen in Grays Harbor County.  I'm a little over-weight at 203 lbs/210 fully dressed.  Ride my bicycle 4.1 miles nearly every weekday.

  • Torah, Judaism.
    Electronics, computer programming.
    Writing Torah database(s).
    Translating the words of the Torah to English (approx 97.3% complete first pass, but my wife of blessed memory's illness took me out since February '18.  Favorite place to be is home--where ever home happens to be.  Enjoy cooking.  I don't use recipes, so I create my own--this gets...interesting at times.  :)  Raised with all animals being outdoors; never owned a pet as an adult.

  • Lady.  As attracted to me as I to her.  Most certainly must have her own opinions.  Shouldn't be bossy, nor tolerate being bossed.  Keeps kosher, shomer Shabbos.

    At this point, I'd be ecstatic just to have another (female) human being to talk to; even more so, to light the Shabbos candles--though this will likely be nearly impossible....


  • 5'11" (1.80m)

  • Blue

  • Light Brown


  • No

  • Socially

  • Some College/University

Home Life

  • Widowed


  • Unaffiliated

  • Occasionally on Festivals and Shabbat

  • Only eat Kosher

  • Sephardi


    No friends yet
See all