Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.


Basic Info

  • Woman

  • 60

  • South Africa / Johannesburg

  • Being only 4ft 9" definitely makes me a little something .....  Dynamite does come in short packages!

    I consider myself to be warm and friendly,love and get on with people.  I'm a very good listener and consider myself to be loving, caring, nurturing and supportive, with strong family values.  I have been known to even give the odd bit of good advice!  (My children might disagree!)  
    I consider myself a gentle soul, with a warm and loving heart.  Can be full of fun and spontaneous.  Love to laugh, have a great sense of humour.  Definitely looking for someone with whom I can share common goals and interests.

    I believe life is to be lived and enjoyed to the full, and that "the supreme happiness in life is the conviction that we are loved."

    My star sign is Gemini, and yes, I definitely have two sides to my personality.  The one is quiet and gentle, the other .....

  • I love reading, writing (I have a great love for words), poetry and music (food for the soul).  I enjoy spending quality time with good friends, stimulating conversation and a good cappuccino.  I also enjoy the theatre, dining out, and a good movie, but am just as confortable at home, cuddled on the couch watching a dvd and of course my soaps!! I love animals, especially dogs and cats. I am passionate about the ocean, and have a keen interest in sharks, amateur photography and the forensics of crime. I love the rain and thunderstorms.

  • I'm looking for that special someone that hasn't given up on the idea of finding his "soul mate", and who is prepared to open his heart and allow love to enter his life (even if it is second or even third time around).  Someone who has not let go of the idea of romance being an integral part of a relationship, and who believes that honesty, compromise and commitment go hand-in-hand.  

    A strong personality, a good sense of humour and a loving heart is a must.  He must be presentable, confident, assertive and a go-getter.  He must have an established job/profession.  

    I'm looking for that special someone who, like me, might not believe that "love makes the world go round", but does believe that "it makes the ride worthwhile".


  • 5'0" (1.52m)

  • Green

  • Auburn


  • No

  • Socially

  • Some College/University

Home Life

  • Divorced


  • Orthodox

  • Never Attend

  • Not at all

  • Ashkenazi


  • yoss yoss, Man

    Age: 62

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:

    About me: simple. down to earth....

  • sirducer sirducer, Man

    Age: 59

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:

    About me: rec div looking for interesting company...

  • yiddavid yiddavid, Man

    Age: 41

    Country: Peru

    Last online:

    About me: Ashkenaz traditions and Nusach, but my e...

  • geofflev geofflev, Man

    Age: 73

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:


See all