Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.


Basic Info

  • Man

  • 58

  • United States / Florida / Fort Lauderdale

  • I was born and very well raised in Joburg and have lived in the USA (Miami/Fort Lauderdale area) for 36 years. I would consider meeting a South African female and marrying her in the USA.

    I am a successful man seeking a physically attractive woman, who is equally attractive in personality as she is in intelligence. Research has proven that real passion is not just about the body and appearance, but also requires a union of mind, heart and soul to really be exciting, fulfilling and satisfying.

    Many ladies want to know if there are any good guys left......Yes there are!! I consider myself a GREAT guy with so much love to give and am waiting patiently to find a GREAT gal!! I will only accept the very best as I believe I am the very best and have a ton to offer.

    It's and old tired cliche but I don't know any other way to describe myself other than very down to earth and very real. Over the years, others have described me as authentic, a good listener, persistent, consistent, empathetic, compassionate, affectionate, confident, a winner, very sincere, good hearted, classy, sweet, giving, trustworthy, good sense of humor, down-to-earth, hard worker, super motivated, funny, smart, caring, thoughtful, generous, intelligent, great personality, charming, understanding, and ultra sensitive.

    I am 52 years young and physically I feel like I am under 40. I prefer to date between 35 and 52.

    I was born with baby blue eyes and am told by many Americans that I have a cool accent!!

    I believe in what I call my "Three Ships", CompanionSHIP (dinner, movies, etc.) then FriendSHIP, and if it was meant to be maybe then comes RelationSHIP.

    I know that nobody out there is "perfect" - including me, but I also know someone out there is "perfect" for me.

    Throughout our lives we run after something - Truth, Money or Love....the luckiest of us reach them all....I personally miss mostly the Love.

    Take the time to get to know me, and if you do, you will find all the information in my profile is accurate and honest.

    P.S. Never forget to smile, it's the second best thing you can do with your lips :)

  • My personality is best described as:

    Conservative,Clean Cut, Easygoing,Flexible,Open-Minded, Flirtatious,Playful, Friendly,Kind, High Energy, Humorous,Witty, Intellectual, Sensitive,Nurturing,Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Quiet,Shy, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious,Responsible, Sophisticated, Worldly, Unconventional, Free-Spirited

    In my free time, I enjoy:

    Board Games, Collecting, Cooking, Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement, Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading, Writing, Surfing the Web, Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling, Weekend Trips, Adventure Travel, Movies, TV

    In my free time, I like to go to:

    Antique Stores, Flea Markets, Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate, Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events

    My favorite physical activities:

    Biking, Bowling, American Football, Hiking, Walking, Snorkeling, Scuba Diving, Snow Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Diving, Water Polo, Tennis, Racquetball, Yoga, Meditation

    I like/own these pets:


    My favorite food(s):

    American, Barbecue, Cajun, Southern, Carribean, Cuban, Chinese, Dim Sum, Deli, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Sushi, Jewish, Mediterranean, Mexican, Israeli, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian, Organic

    My favorite music:

    Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Jazz, Modern Rock n' Roll, New Age, Reggae

    I like to read:

    Magazines, Newspapers, Kabbalah books

  • Something simple - maybe a cup of java or a smoothie or yogurt where we can talk. Actually, spending quality time with a lady I enjoy being with no matter where we are or what we are doing. Simply being yourself. If it feels right, perhaps even a walk along a deserted moonlit beach and talking until sunrise


  • 5'8" (1.73m)

  • Blue

  • Bald


  • No

  • Socially

  • Masters degree

Home Life

  • Divorced


  • Reform

  • Fill in Later

  • Not at all

  • Ashkenazi


  • sarabcohen sarabcohen, Woman

    Age: 54

    Country: South Africa / Cape Town

    Last online:

    About me: This is a helluva task: Going to go stre...

See all