Lost password? Hello guest, please login above or sign-up.


Basic Info

  • Woman

  • 54

  • South Africa / Cape Town

  • This is a helluva task: Going to go stream of consciousness then:

    Ok...I am loyal,tolerant, verbal but not talkative. I work in media and education so talk for a living....Like my quiet times. I grew up with brothers and they tell me that I'm low maintainance (how do you spell that?!and what does low maintainance mean anyway??). Have always been a bit of a tomboy but at this age, I'm not sure that it's appropriate term. I'm physical and passionate...have a pretty good right hook too...

    I'm funny and like to make people laugh. Vibrant energy (of course not always), but mostly. Am writing this at work and my collegue says I must say caring and sensitive too...he also said to say neurotic, but I'm going to leave that one out, because I really don't agree.

    I'm mostly a happy person, but I think that's because I have such a bad memory.

    Kitchen skills are not what they should be...but still a passing grade. What I lack there, I believe I make up elsewhere.

    I'm looking for a long term partner.

  • Music, singing, eating, restaurants, friends, family, reading, dogs, movies, entertaining, travel, excitement,experiencing....etc

  • Lots of laughter, interesting conversation, good food and drink. Something unusual and memorable.


  • 5'4" (1.63m)

  • Hazel


  • Yes

  • Socially

  • Honours degree

Home Life

  • Single, never married


  • Traditional Orthodox

  • Never Attend

  • Kosher at home only

  • Ashkenazi


  • clive6528 clive6528, Man

    Age: 74

    Country: South Africa / Cape Town

    Last online:

    About me: I am a warm and spiritual person with a ...

  • yid14133 yid14133, Man

    Age: 67

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:

    About me: A British Citizen, I am 5ft 7 inches ,br...

  • yid6928 yid6928, Man

    Age: 54

    Country: South Africa / Johannesburg

    Last online:

    About me: I work hard, play hard and strive for ba...

  • southafricanexpat southafricanexpat, Man

    Age: 58

    Country: United States / Florida / Fort Lauderdale

    Last online:

    About me: I was born and very well raised in Jobur...

See all